Something that made me smile…


Graffiti - Detroit

Image by pverdonk via Flickr

Here are a few more bumperstickers i’ve found amusing lately…

I’ll show your president the same respect you showed mine…

I wouldn’t be caught dead with a necrophiliac.

Hard work has a future payoff. Laziness pays off now.

I won’t rise to the occasion, but I’ll slide over to it.

Puritanism: The haunting fear that someone, somewhere may be happy.

Consciousness: that annoying time between naps.

I don’t suffer from insanity. I enjoy every minute of it.

Where there’s a will, I want to be in it.

Okay, who put a “stop payment” on my reality check?

Few women admit their age. Few men act theirs.

We have enough youth, how about a fountain of SMART?

Thanks for tuning in–more to follow…

Enhanced by Zemanta
One Response to “Something that made me smile…”

  1. Love these insights into our fellow men and women…much like the names on boats. I’m a quote collector so these are great.

Leave a Reply

