Getting Into the Race?


I started this blog on Dec. 21st, 2010, and immediately took on the WordPress Postaday 2011 challenge…without really thinking through the ramifications of taking on an obligation to come up with a substantive post on a daily basis! With that said, there are going to be a few changes coming down the pike, changes necessitated by my need to wrestle this blog under control and come up with more of a “schedule” for its baseline content.

In other words, how many days per week do I write about “mushery” stuff, how many days about my creative writing projects, etc, etc. I’m going to explain that schedule with a bit more specificity in a later post, but I’ll tell you right now that I’m going to include, once per week, a post devoted to political/world view-point. I’m going to start that tonight by sharing a link to a video interview with NJ Governor Chris Christy, a man whom I would very much like to see get into the fray for the GOP primary. I don’t agree with him on all of the issues, but I definitely like how he rolls.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3036789//vp/43546635#43546635

Thanks for tuning in–more to follow….

Enhanced by Zemanta
No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

