Harmony’s Art


Harmony has been hard at work building a multi-faceted cottage industry/business centered around her great artistic skill–producing nearly photo realistic pet portraits & custom-made greeting cards featuring your favorite pet drawn in charcoal. Check out some of her wonderful work:

 

Her new website Harmony’s Art was designed from the ground up exclusively by her own hand–this is one talented woman, and if you haven’t already checked out her gallery of artistic dog portraits, you’re really missing out on some fantastic work! If you like her stuff (and I know you will!!!), than please don’t hesitate to shoot her an email (you can find her contact info on her beautiful website). Her rates are fantastic & her work is simply out of this world–what are you waiting for???

Thanks for tuning in–more to follow….

2 Responses to “Harmony’s Art”

  1. I couldn’t agree with you more, Jason. Right this moment I am looking at her German Shepherd portrait on a card. I expect him to start barking. The quality and color of the cardstock and envelope is first class.
    I found the same to be true of the artwork on Ballad’s CDs. Everything that is done is highly professional.
    I am hoping that Orvis or In The Company of Dogs takes notice.

    • Harmony Barron Reply June 9, 2011 at 16:23

      Thank you so much Margie ~ I did a lot of research trying to find the perfect type of cardstock and envelope that would best showcase my style of doggie portraits– I’m happy you like my final choice.

Leave a Reply

