The End of the World


Family Radio host Harold Camping has been insisting for years that the Rapture foretold in the Bible is due on May 21st, 2011–which is tomorrow.

I am reasonably sure that I will not be going.

In honor of the occasion, I would like to share this video which sums up most of what I’m feel right now…which is fine.

http://youtu.be/Z0GFRcFm-aY

Thanks for tuning in–I hope you’re around to read tomorrow’s blog….

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

