Story Art


I have no plans to include any chapter art in my current writing project The Book of Ten (this link takes you to an excerpt from the story), but if I end up changing my mind, I certainly know who will be the artist I’ll run to for help–here are a few examples of Harmony’s art that were used in my novel Ballad of the Northland

Thanks for tuning in–more to follow….

Images courtesy of H. Barron

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Responses to “Story Art”

  1. I so admire anyone that can draw but Harm you do capture the essence of the object very well. It’s that photographer’s eye coming through again.

    • Thank you so much Margie ~ As much as I enjoy painting with oil and watercolor, I have the most fun just working with a dark pencil.

  2. It is not often that we are treated to such awesome talent!!

Leave a Reply

