I’m Back!


Once again–THANK YOU HARMONY!!! I love the “voice” she brings to the table, and I think we may have her talked into a steady appearance on this blog (hope hope!). I almost herniated myself with laughter reading her latest post Dogs, Burgers & Love. It was so spot on! Also, and this is for the fellows looking for love that are reading, there is a lesson to be learned here–namely to be fearless, and be yourself at all times! You never know when the young lady of your dreams is going to grow weak in the knees just watching how competently (and unselfconsciously) you can devour a 3/4 pound cheeseburger….

I’ve had a pretty topsy-turvy week–I was on the road in the Billings area for three days giving school presentations, and within hours of returning home from that trip I received word that my big brother Laird was in an extremely tight jam and that he needed me to come render assistance, so that necessitated an immediate trip to the west coast within minutes of seeing the bat signal lighting up the western sky.

I’m back now and in a very very good mood–I’m hard at work on the mushing/equipment story I promised before I had to take off so suddenly, and I’ll share that later tonight (I promise!!!).

Thanks for tuning in–more to follow….

One Response to “I’m Back!”

  1. Glad you are back and chipper to boot!

Leave a Reply

