School Visits in the Billings Area


I’m heading out today bound for the Billings area–I have two fun days of school presentations lined up with grades K-12 attending. Sounds like fun!

I hope you have all been enjoying the re-runs of Harm’s last few posts–it’s my little way of talking her into being a steady contributor to this blog, and my hope is that all of you chime in here and let her know how much you would like that, too!

Though the dog mushing season is all but over, I plan to resurrect my old series of posts dedicated to telling stories about mine & Harm’s past mushing adventures, as well as tutorials on various feeding & training strategies–something to keep us all in the mood until the 2012 mushing season get’s under way!!!

Lot’s more happening, just right around the corner.

Thanks for tuning in–more to follow….

3 Responses to “School Visits in the Billings Area”

  1. Marlene Phillips-Daniels Reply March 28, 2011 at 10:02

    You two just keep typing, I’m committed to reading every syllable—am loving the posts.

  2. I am completely enjoying posts by you and Harm. Have fun at the schools. The children will love you.

Leave a Reply

